text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Contacts

We will be glad to help you! Please fill in our online contact form or contact us via e-mail or phone.

Thank you for your message

Contact person

Head of Chemicals Division

Jonas Wasserka

Jonas Wasserka

Divison Manager - PCH

+49 7161 802-342

j.wasserka@zeller-gmelin.de

Head of Sales

Gabriele Schmalacker

Gabriele Schmalacker

Internal Sales Manager - PCH

Jana Schmid

Jana Schmid

Office Management PCH

+49 7161 802-342

j.schmid@zeller-gmelin.de

Domestic Sales

Heidi Wilhelm

Heidi Wilhelm

+49 7161 802-528

h.wilhelm@zeller-gmelin.de

Holger Wurz

Holger Wurz

Customer Service - PCH

+49 7161 802-573

h.wurz@zeller-gmelin.de

Sales Representatives

Andreas Seigner

Andreas Seigner

Area Sales Manager - PCH

+49 160 90737534

a.seigner@zeller-gmelin.de

Heiko Gräßlin

Heiko Gräßlin

Klaus Saleik

Klaus Saleik

Area Sales Manager - PCH

+49 170 5654026

k.saleik@zeller-gmelin.de

Michal Lach

Michal Lach

Area Sales Manager Slovakia and Czechia - PCH

+420 602 169654

m.lach@zeller-gmelin.de

Pawel Tarnawski

Pawel Tarnawski

Technical Sales Engineer Poland - PCH

placeholder